Smino Luv 4 Rent Album Download (zip file)

Smino Luv 4 Rent Album Download (zip file)
Smino Luv 4 Rent Album Download (zip file)

Smino Luv 4 Rent Album Download (zip file)

While Luv 4 Rent has yet to even hit streaming services, Smino is already looking ahead to what’s next. In his chat with Zane Lowe, he revealed a sequel is in the works.

“The crazy thing about everything is I’m releasing part one, but this is just part one of the album,” he said. “So the quarantine, I did part two of the album and I’m releasing part one first… My manager’s going to be like, ‘Damn, bro.’ But yeah.”

Luv 4 Rent serves as the follow-up to 2018’s NØIR, which marked the 31-year-old’s first entry on the Billboard 200. It featured fan-favorite cuts such as “KLINK” and “L.M.F.,” as well as appearances from Dreezy, Ravyn Lenae and Valee.

Since then, Smino’s stock has been steadily rising thanks to high-profile collaborations with J. Cole and Dreamville (“Sacrifices”), Isaiah Rashad (“Claymore”) and Doja Cat (“Won’t Bite”), among others, helping him to land a major label deal with Motown Records in 2021.


Check out “Matinee,” along with Smino’s Luv 4 Rent tracklist, below:

Smino Luv 4 Rent Tracklist:

1. 4rm Da Source
2. No L’s
3. 90 Proof (f. J. Cole)
4. Pro Freak (f. Doechii & Fatman Scoop)
5. Ole Ass Kendrick
6. Louphoria (f. Cruza)
7. Blu Billy
8. Matinee
9. Modennaminute (f. Lucky Daye & Phoelix)
10. Defibrillator
11. Garden Lady
12. Settle Down (f. Ravyn Lenae & Cory Henry)
13. Pudgy (f. Lil Uzi Vert)
14. Curtains
15. Lee & Lovie (f. Reggie)

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.