Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3 Album Download (Zip File)

Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3 Album Download Zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3 [LEAK ZIP FILE] 2022? The West Coast rapper’s long-awaited return will be feeding the streets with a new music album titled Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3 Album Download Zip File

This new music album features some top music artists and impressive tracklists

Stream and Download Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3 Album Download Zip File Below


Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3 Tracklists

  1. Just Because
  2. King Size
  3. Heavier
  4. Blue Cheese
  5. Favor for a favor
  6. Twin Feat. Lil Durk
  7. Aston Martin Truck
  8. Get Swept
  9. Belly of the beast
  10. Stop Breathing
  11. Fade Away
  12. N1 Freak Feat. Ty Dolla Sign
  13. Pressure
  14. No Rest

After an unfortunate delay, Compton rapper Roddy Ricch has finally announced that his next full-length album, Feed Tha Streets III, will be released to fans on November 18th of this year. This announcement follows up a lot of excitement for a new project from Roddy after singles like “Stop Breathing” have gotten fans hopeful for a new drop.

“MY GIFT TO YOU,” he wrote in the Instagram post announcing the album’s release. Fans may remember that it was the previous installment, Feed Tha Streets II, that blew the 24-year-old up in the rap game thanks to hits like “Down Below” and “Die Young.” While last year’s LIVE LIFE FAST didn’t quite live up to fan expectations, it’s meaningless in the face of Roddy’s track record, his talent, and the excitement he’s been able to create for his follow-up.

Even a lot of rappers are excited for a new album from the “The Box” MC. Ski Mask the Slump God, Doe Boy, G Herbo, Mozzy, and more were in the comments with fire emojis and “Yes sirrrr”s. This announcement also comes just days after his latest single, “Aston Martin Truck.“

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.