P!nk – Hurts 2B Human Album Zip Download (zip file)

 Hurts 2B Human Album Download ZIP

International Talented Artist known as P!nk release a new studio Album project titled “Hurts 2B Human” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Hurts 2B Human is the Latest album in 2022 by P!nk after some months fans keeps anticipating.  and the album Hurts 2B Human album features some top stars including  , 


Stream & Download P!nk Hurts 2B Human Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:


Hurts 2B Human Full Album Tracklist by P!nk

  • P!nk – Hustle (Song)
  • P!nk – Miss You Sometime (Song)
  • P!NK – Walk Me Home (Song)
  • P!nk – My Attic (Song)
  • P!nk – 90 Days Feat. Wrabel
  • P!nk – Hurts 2B Human Feat. Khalid
  • P!nk – Can We Pretend Feat. Cash Cash
  • P!nk – Courage (Song)
  • P!nk – Happy (Song)
  • P!nk – We Could Have It All (Song)
  • P!nk – Love Me Anyway Feat. Chris Stapleton
  • P!nk – Circle Game (Song)
  • P!nk – The Last Song Of Your Life (Song)

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.