Lyrical Lily – Lyrical Anthology Album Download

Lyrical Lily – Lyrical Anthology Album Download
Lyrical Lily – Lyrical Anthology Album Download

What a great tune titled, Lyrical Anthology , a song written and composed by Lyrical Lily with vocal support from a other awesome songsters named whose music maestros offered their best to ensure this phenomenal soundtrack is a successful one, released in the year 2022.

Neon Memories, by the International and songsmith, Lyrical Lily, is an iconic record that everyone can listen to irrespective of their favourite genre, it comes with catchy lyrics and a sweet melody to brighten our mood and light up music fans’ playlists.

Since picking up the microphone to venture into music industry, the artist mononymously known as Lyrical Lily, has won the hearts of many music listeners from all parts of the world, best known for his highest-charting song,

This brilliant project captioned, Lyrical Anthology by Lyrical Lily was produced by a well-known and remarkable producer, who is very creative when it comes to the use of instruments and making of magnificent beats.


Download Latest Lyrical Lily  / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On Thejoyof6music.

Lyrical Lily – Lyrical Anthology Album Download (ZIP File)

Lyrical Anthology Tracklist Mp3

1 The Color of Tainted Sorrow
2 Pining for the Moon
3 The Catcher in the Rhyme
4 Journey to the West
5 Happy Prince
6 Ten Nights’ Dreams!
7 Adventure King!
8 Certified Human!!!!
9 I Shall Be a Cat
10 At Night on the Galactic Railroad (Lyrical Anthology Remix)
11 Sleeping Beauty (Lyrical Anthology Remix)

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.