EDEN – ICYMI (Full Album) Download zip file

EDEN - ICYMI Album Download (zip file)
– ICYMI Album Download (zip file)

EDEN – ICYMI Album Download.

Talented singer EDEN has release a new music album title ICYMI and it is here on LEGITWAP for Album Download (zip file)

This impressive album  features sensational tracklists and they are all here for mp3 download


Stream and Enjoy EDEN – ICYMI Album Download (zip file) Below


EDEN – ICYMI Album Tracklists Download

  1. A call
  2. Balling
  3. sci-fi
  4. Modern Warfare
  5. Waiting room
  6. Closer 2
  7. Ps1
  8. Call me back
  9. Duvidha
  10. Elsewhere
  11. Reaching

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.