Download Album: Anitta – Versions of Me (Deluxe) (zip file)

Anitta - Versions of Me (Deluxe) Album Download
Anitta – Versions of Me (Deluxe) Album Download

Anitta – Versions of Me (Deluxe) Album Download.

Multi talented international singer Anitta has release a new music project title Versions of Me (Deluxe) and it is here on LEGITWAP for free Album Download.

This impressive album Anitta – Versions of Me (Deluxe) Album Download is first announce on Anitta social media platforms.


Stream and enjoy Anitta – Versions of Me (Deluxe) Album Download below;


Versions of Me (Deluxe) by Anitta tracklist

  1. Envolver
  2. Gata (Ft. Chencho Corleone)
  3. I’d Rather Have Sex
  4. Gimme Your Number by Anitta & Ty Dolla $ign
  5. Maria Elegante (Ft. Afro B)
  6. Love You
  7. Boys Don’t Cry
  8. Versions of Me
  9. Turn It Up
  10. Ur Baby (Ft. Khalid)
  11. Girl From Rio
  12. Faking Love (Ft. Saweetie)
  13. Que Rabão by Anitta, YG, Papatinho & Kevin o Chris (Ft. Mr. Catra)
  14. Me Gusta (Ft. Cardi B & Myke Towers)
  15. Love Me, Love Me
  16. Que Rabão (Remix)
  17. El Que Espera by Anitta & Maluma
  18. Lobby by Anitta & Missy Elliott

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.