Bread4Soul 104 By Sir LSG Mp3 Download

Sir LSG - Bread4Soul 104 Mp3 Download
Sir LSG – Bread4Soul 104 Mp3 Download

Sir LSG – Bread4Soul 104 Mp3 Download

Sir LSG always makes a difference with his mixes and this latest entitled “Bread4Soul 104” is no exception.

This mixtape comes as a preparation for his forthcoming album which drops in some months time. This mix is one hour thirty minutes long and it features productions from some of House finest including Chymamusique, TimAdeep and Artwork sounds.


1. Crackazat – Evergreen – Free Range Records
2. Retromigration – Jeffa – Ravanelli Disco Club
3. Tarrey Torae – Freedom Ride (Terry’s Freedom Club Mix) – Mirror Ball Records
4. Soldado – Oh Yeah – Stay Brewed
5. Mr. Flip – Hit Different (NDATL Style Remix) – Yoruba Records
6. Dames Brown Feat. Andrés & Amp Fiddler – What Would You Do? (Two Soul Fusion Extended Mix) – Defected
7. Charles Dockins – Love Planet (CDock’s Original Concept Mix) – Jazzu
8. Louie Vega – Feat. Debbie Winans Lowe & Korean Soul It’s All Good – Nervous Records
9. Artwork Sounds Feat. Brian Temba – Lift Him Up – Ashmed Hour Records
10. Cafe 432, Hannah Khemoh – Buttercup (Extended Dibby Vocal Mix) – Sound State Records
11. TimAdeep – Together – Unreleased
12. Victor Duba – Abstract Feeling – Victor Duba
13. Zephan – Groove Beam – Cool Affair Music
14. Souleance – GUILI (Art Of Tones Remix) – First Word Records
15. Crackazat – Nominee For Love – Freerange Records
16. Micky More & Andy Tee & Angela Johnson – Do I Do – Groove Culture
17. James Ingram – Lean On Me (MAW Mix) – MAW Records
18. Chymamusique – Day and Night (Mmawe) – Are You House? Records


Always visit us to download for free all the latest hip hop music, music album, Friday new music updates and lyrics from your favourite hiphop artists across the globe

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.