Slipknot – The End, So Far Album Download [zip file]

Slipknot - The End, So Far Album Download
Slipknot – The End, So Far Album Download

Slipknot The End, So Far Album Download Zip Mp3.

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Slipknot release a new studio Album project titled “The End, So Far”

Slipknot is a metal group based in Des Moines, Iowa. they was formed in 1995, and are well known for their live shows. They are one of the most important bands of the NWOAHM (New Wave of American Heavy Metal). Slipknot went through several lineup changes before settling with their most known line-up: which is Sid Wilson, Joey Jordison, Paul Gray, Chris Fehn, Jim Root, Craig Jones, Shawn “Clown” Crahan, Mick Thompson, and Corey Taylor.

All tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

The End, So Far Full Album Tracklist by Slipknot


  1. Adderall | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. TheDying Song (Time To Sing) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. TheChapeltown Rag | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Yen| DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Hivemind| DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Warranty| DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Medicinefor the Dead | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Acidic| DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Heirloom| DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. H377 | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. DeSade | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Finale| DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.