ALBUM: 2KBABY – Sorry 4 The Wait

ALBUM: 2KBABY – Sorry 4 The Wait
ALBUM: 2KBABY – Sorry 4 The Wait

2KBABY Sorry 4 The Wait Zip Download

2KBABY has dropped a his latest music album titled 2KBABY Sorry 4 The Wait album

Download album 2KBABY Sorry 4 The Wait zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: 2KBABY – Sorry 4 The Wait have 12 songs as tracklist and is release on 23 December 2022

2KBABY Sorry 4 The Wait Album Tracklist

  1. SOS (SZA)
  2. Antihero (Taylor Swift)
  3. Superhero (Future & Metro Boomin)
  4. Let Go (Central Cee)
  5. Wait for You (Future, Drake & Tems)
  6. Spin Bout U (Drake & 21 Savage)
  7. Forever (Lil Baby & Fridayy)
  8. Jumbotron Shit Poppin (Drake)
  9. Ton1ght (Exøtix)
  10. Kant die (Yeat)
  11. HeartBreak Kid (Rot Ken)
  12. Churchill Downs (Jack Harlow & Drake)


Related Posts

Upload Your Song

About admin 1434 Articles
I'm Ikechukwu Gideon, an admin of Legitwap. I've dedicated my time towards making sure you don't miss any interesting update.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.